MAVERIC Directors
Louis Fiore, MD, MPH
Executive Director
Louis.Fiore@va.gov
 
Michael Gaziano, MD, MPH
Director of Science
Michael.Gaziano@va.gov
 
Mary Brophy, MD, MPH
Director of Operations
Mary.Brophy@va.gov
Epidemiology (ERIC)
Elizabeth Lawler, DSc, MPH
ERIC Deputy Director
Director, Pharmacoepidemiology Research Group
Elizabeth.Lawler@va.gov
 
David Gagnon, MD, MPH, Ph.D.
Senior Biostatistician, MAVERIC
Associate Professor of Biostatistics,
Boston University School of Public Health
David.Gagnon@va.gov
 
Robert Lew, Ph.D.
Biostatistician, Boston CSP CC
Robert.Lew2@va.gov
 
Stacey Whitbourne, Ph.D.
Research Health Scientist
Stacey.Whitbourne@va.gov
Core Laboratory
Donald E Humphries, Ph.D.
Scientific Director, Core Laboratory
Donald.Humphries@va.gov
Administration
Gregory Muldoon
Associate Center Director, Administrative Operations
Gregory.Muldoon@va.gov
 
Mercedes Andino
Chief, Administration
Mercedes.Andino@va.gov
Clinical Trials (CSP CC)
Ryan Ferguson, MPH
Associate Center Director of Scientific and Technical Operations
Ryan.Ferguson@va.gov
 
Erika Holmberg, MPH
Associate Center Director for Quality Assurance
Erika.Holmberg@va.gov
 
Colleen Shannon, MPH
Deputy Executive Director
Colleen.Shannon@va.gov
 
James Kaufman, MD
Study Director
James.Kaufman@va.gov
 
Matt Liang, MD
Study Director
Matthew.Liang@va.gov
 
John Hermos, MD
Study Director
John.Hermos@va.gov
 
Danielle Valley, MPH
Associate Center Director for Project Management
Danielle.Valley@va.gov
Biomedical Informatics
Leonard D'Avolio, Ph.D.
Associate Center Director for Biomedical Informatics
Leonard.DAvolio@va.gov